exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.3
Exchangers
185 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of YooMoney (Yandex Money) to Binance Coin BEP20

Where can you profitably exchange YooMoney (Yandex Money) for Binance Coin BEP20? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger YooMoney (Yandex Money) Binance Coin BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
Coinstart 15000.2400 1.0000 822.2941 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 15209.3300 1.0000 81.9673 25.9 2/0/0
Fast Change 15244.3496 1.0000 6518.3167 1435.6 10/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 16831.6500 1.0000 403.7325 346.9 7/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Yoo-Money for Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "YooMoney (Yandex Money)" and "Binance Coin BEP20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Binance Coin BEP20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.08
Обменников
189 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Binance Coin BEP20

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Binance Coin BEP20? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Binance Coin BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 15807.3235 1.0000 6517.1567 1435.6 10/0/0
Coinstart 16044.9900 1.0000 821.6668 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 16240.6600 1.0000 79.6146 25.9 2/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 17756.4500 1.0000 404.4153 345.9 7/0/2


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Ю-Money на Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)" и "Binance Coin BEP20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Binance Coin BEP20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.