exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.77
Exchangers
185 / 282

Exchange rates of YooMoney (Yandex Money) to Monero

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from YooMoney (Yandex Money) to Monero, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger YooMoney (Yandex Money) Monero Reserve TS Comments
Change247 20645.6444 1.0000 1.0000 13.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 23489.9903 1.0000 1986.3162 1346.2 10/0/0
PayMarket 23888.3160from 1000 1.0000 0.7800 66.8 0/0/0
GoldObmen 23889.5760from 1000 1.0000-0.002 1.2818max. 1.2557 932.8 2/0/1
Coinstart 23912.8080from 700 1.0000 42.2000 3.4 0/0/0
Ferma 24305.4988from 14578.5624 1.0000 26.4500 27.3 2/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 24909.1750from 150 1.0000 3.7500 265.9 7/0/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Yoo-Money for Monero (XMR) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. Columns "YooMoney (Yandex Money)" and "Monero" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Monero available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
178 / 273

Курсы обмена ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Monero

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Monero, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

    Обменник ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Monero Резерв TS Отзывы
    Change247 18076.7246 1.0000 1.5000 7.6 0/0/0
    ProstoCash 21129.6426от 5000 1.0000 744105.8750 143.3 0/0/0
    PayMarket 24312.8965от 1000 1.0000 1.0000 55.7 0/0/0
    Pocket-Exchange 24368.8398от 4155.2642 1.0000 0.8000 234.8 7/0/0
    Coinstart 25906.5996от 1000 1.0000 27.3900 3.6 0/0/0
    GoldObmen 43246.0508от 1000 1.0000-0.002 5.4051 907.5 2/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Обмен Ю-Money на Monero (XMR) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. Колонки "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)", а также "Monero" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
    2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Monero, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
    3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям