exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.28
Exchangers
177 / 273

Exchange rates of YooMoney (Yandex Money) to Visa/MasterCard UAH

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of YooMoney (Yandex Money) for Visa/MasterCard UAH. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger YooMoney (Yandex Money) Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
    TimeSale 2.8597+45from 5000 1.0000 91746max. 17484 36/2/0
    VIPchanger 2.8970from 3350 1.0000 1125194 0/0/0
    Coinstart 3.7506from 1000 1.0000 58080 3.6 0/0/0
    Ferma 3.7639from 10202.4072 1.0000 159340 27.8 2/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Where is the best place to trade Yoo-Money to Visa (Master Card) UAH? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. First go to "YooMoney (Yandex Money)" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    Important tips


    In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

    There are exchangers where transfer from YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB to Visa/MasterCard UAH is a normal withdrawal operation.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.01
Обменников
182 / 282

Курсы обмена ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Visa/MasterCard UAH

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) на Visa/MasterCard UAH. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Visa/MasterCard Резерв BL Отзывы
Best-wallet 2.8690от 1000 1.0000 34050макс. 13942 1/0/0
TimeSale 2.8759+45от 5000 1.0000 122620макс. 17385 36/2/0
VIPchanger 2.8960от 3350 1.0000 2509525 2191 0/0/0
Coinstart 3.6145от 700 1.0000 84382 0/0/0
Ferma 3.8289от 15646.038 1.0000 141843 2/0/0
Obmen4you 3.9608от 5000 1.0000 40336макс. 12623 1339 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Ю-Money в гривны Виза или Мастеркард? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB на Visa/MasterCard UAH является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям