exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.82
Exchangers
180 / 283

Exchange rates of Zcash to Maker

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Zcash to Maker, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Zcash Maker Reserve TS Comments
    Baksman 27.3046from 1 1.0000 135.1117max. 36.6238 560.6 10/1/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting ZEC to Maker (MKR).

    1. First go to "Zcash" and "Maker". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Maker is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    Important:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

    The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.72
Обменников
192 / 283

Курсы обмена Zcash на Maker

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Zcash на Maker, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

    Обменник Zcash Maker Резерв TS Отзывы
    ALFAcashier 26.7892от 0.5436 1.0000 2.5501 1339.5 2/0/0
    Baksman 27.9283от 1 1.0000 135.1117макс. 35.8059 558.8 10/1/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Зет кэш в Макер (MKR).

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Zcash" и "Maker". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Maker, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Важно:


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

    Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

    Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям