exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.21
Exchangers
200 / 283

Exchange rates of Zcash to Wire-transfer KZT

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Zcash to Wire-transfer KZT without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Zcash Wire-transfer Reserve TS Comments
    24Paybank 1.0000from 0.3 40832.9800 114254734max. 8166596 542.5 28/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.4 40443.4221 20014000 74.4 0/0/0
    ExMoney Me 1.0000from 0.01 40356.0848 7638 280.0 11/0/0
    4ange 1.0000from 0.5 40328.6800 14951124max. 4032868 234.0 0/0/0
    blablachange.com 1.0000from 0.3 39929.9500 865986 483.9 0/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000from 0.4 39736.2090 20271037 118.9 0/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000from 0.5 39501.9300 10000000 225.5 1/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 0.17 39072.5600 106183000 205.2 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 0.6 38716.1400 306951268max. 5807421 117.1 7/0/0
    XChange 1.0000from 0.5 38638.6100 20222437 3272.0 32/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    Where is the best place to trade ZEC to wire bank transfer KZT? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. First go to "Zcash" and "Wire-transfer". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Wire-transfer KZT is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

    Remember that there are points where operation Zcash – Wire-transfer KZT will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.2
Обменников
195 / 272

Курсы обмена Zcash на Wire-перевод KZT

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Zcash на Wire-перевод KZT. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Zcash Wire-перевод Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1.0000от 0.5 32728.0195 107026584 145.8 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 1 32176.8887 20271038 117.3 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 0.5 31712.0000 15042398макс. 3171200 153.7 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.5 30964.7109 306951264макс. 619294 74.7 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 0.5 29483.1797 10000000 153.6 1/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 0.3 29483.0293 865986 484.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.5 29483.0293 3000000макс. 884490 503.5 10/1/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 1 28095.7305 116293880макс. 5619146 542.6 28/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 0.5 27748.7402 20429822 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Зет кэш в тенге на счету в банке? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Zcash" и "Wire-перевод". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Wire-перевод KZT, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Zcash – Wire-перевод KZT будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку